Executive Board

Executive Board Residency Directors

Leadership

Organizational Duties

Meeting Minutes

Continuing Education Forms

Board Meeting Attendance Sheet

Annual Meeting Programs

MSP Constitution and Bylaws [PDF]

Liability Insurance [PDF]

2018-2020 PACE AGD [PDF]

W9 Form [PDF]

Speakers and Honorariums [PDF]

Dues Summary [PDF]


For questions or comments please contact:

Timmothy Walsh
T: 708-749-4080
E-Mail: twalshdds2@aol.com

Executive Board Residency Directors 2019

Marquette:
Dr. Vrisiis Kofina
Vrisiis.kofina@marquette.edu

UMKC:
Dr. Mabel Salas
slasmartinezm@umkc.edu

Iowa:
Dr. Theodoros Katsaros
Theodoros-katsaros@uiowa.edu

Manitoba:
Dr. Reem Atout
Reem.Atout@umanitoba.ca

Illinois:
Dr. Dwayne Karateew
Karateew@uic.edu

Indiana:
Dr. Steve Blanchard
stblanch@iupui.edu

Indiana VA:
Dr. Clark Barco
clark.barco@va.gov

Detroit Mercy:
Dr. Bassam Kinaia
kinaiabm@udmercy.edu

Michigan:
Dr. Hom-Lay Wang
homlay@umich.edu

Mayo:
Dr. Daniel Assad
assad.daniel@mayo.edu

Minn:
Dr. Massimo Costalonga
costa002@umn.edu

St. Louis:
Dr. Elio Reyes Rosales
elio.reyesrosales@health.slu.edu

Case:
Dr. Nabil Bissada
nabil.bissada@case.edu

OSU:
Dr. Dimitris Tatakis
tatakis.1@osu.edu