Executive Board

Annual Meeting Surveys

District 4 Program Directors

Leadership

Organizational Duties

Meeting Minutes

Continuing Education Forms

Board Meeting Attendance Sheet

Annual Meeting Programs

Disclosures and Affidavits

MSP Constitution and Bylaws [PDF]

Liability Insurance [PDF]

2018-2020 PACE AGD [PDF]

W9 Form [PDF]

Speakers and Honorariums [PDF]

Dues Summary [PDF]


For questions or comments please contact:

Timmothy Walsh
T: 708-749-4080
E-Mail: twalshdds2@aol.com

District 4 Program Directors

University of Illinois-Chicago, Periodontics Postgraduate Programs
E. Dwayne Karateew, DDS
karateew@uic.edu

Indiana University
John Vanchit
vjohn@iu.edu

Indianapolis VA
Clark T. Barco, DDS, MS
Clark.Barco@va.gov

University of Iowa
Sukirth Ganesan
sukirth-ganesan@uiowa.edu

University of Kentucky
Dolphus R. Dawson III
dolph.dawson@uky.edu

University of Louisville
Hima Bindu Dukka, DDS, MS
himabindu.dukka@louisville.edu

University of Detroit Mercy
Anthony Neely, DDS
neelya@udmercy.edu

University of Michigan
Hom-Lay Wang
homlay@umich.edu

Mayo Clinic
ScoR F. Gruwell, DDS, MS, MBA
gruwell.scoR@mayo.edu

University of Minnesota
Flavia Lakschevitz, DDS, PhD, MSc
laksc001@umn.edu

Saint Louis University
Dr. Elio Reyes Rosales
elio.reyesrosales@health.slu.edu

University of Missouri – Kansas City
Dr. Pin-Chuang “Patrick” Lai
plai@umkc.edu

University of Nebraska
Dr. MaRhew Byarlay
mbyarlay@unmc.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Dr. Gian Pietro Schincaglia
gianpietro.schincaglia@case.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Andre Paes
andre.paesba8stadasilva@case.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Nabil Bissada
nabil.bissada@case.edu

Ohio State University
Dimitris Tatakis
tatakis.1@osu.edu

Marquette University
Dr. Vrisiis Kofina
vrisiis.kofina@marqueRe.edu

University of Manitoba
Reem Atout
Reem.Atout@umanitoba.ca

University of Toronto
Vanessa Mendes
vanessa.mendes@utoronto.ca